LINKS


Travel
BalikbayanUSA www.balikbayanusa.com
Mango Tourswww.mangotours.com
Pacific Asia Leisure, Inc.www.pacificasialeisure.com
Carlos Celdran's Walking Tourswww.carlosceldran.com
Nina Fuentes' Backpacking Blogwww.justwandering.org
Old Manila Walkswww.oldmanilawalks.com
Tao Philippineswww.taophilippines.com
Erik Trinidad's Global Trippingwww.theglobaltrip.com
The Pinay Solo Backpackerwww.thepinaysolobackpacker.com
Sosyal Klaymerssosyalklaymers.blogspot.com
Langyawlangyaw.com
Ironwulfwww.ironwulf.net
Flipnomadflipnomad.com
PHL360phl360.com


Food
Grill 21 www.thegrill21.com
Ihawan 2 Restaurant www.ihawan2.com
Jollibeewww.jollibeeusa.com
Kuma Innwww.kumainn.com
Maharlika Filipino Modernowww.maharlikanyc.org
Max’s Restaurant www.maxschicken.com
Pan De Salwww.pandesalny.com
Payag Restaurantwww.payagrestaurant.com
Philippine Bread Housewww.philippinebreadhouse.com
Purple Yamwww.purpleyamnyc.com
Red Ribbonwww.redribbonbakeshop.us
Taldewww.taldebrooklyn.com
Umi Nom www.uminom.com
Burnt Lumpia burntlumpia.typepad.com/
Pepper.ph www.pepper.ph


Disaster Relief Aid
Handang Tumulong Foundation, Inc.www.handangtumulong.org
PhilDevwww.phildev.org
Philippine Red Crosswww.redcross.org.ph


Local Artists & Writers
Air Tabigue www.aircomedy.com
Alfawww.alfa-music.com
Apollo Riegowww.magicofapollo.blogspot.com
Diverse City Theater Co. www.diversecitytheater.org
Francis Entradawww.francisestrada.com
Jay Legaspiwww.jaylegaspi.com
Kevin Nadal www.kevinnadal.com
Kilusan Bautistawww.kilusan1898.blogspot.com
Kobawww.kobasounds.com
Kundimanwww.kundiman.org
Leviathan Lab www.leviathanlab.com
Lianah Sta. Anawww.lianah.net
Ma-Yi Theaterwww.ma-yitheater.org
Isabel Roxas www.studioroxas.com
Perry Mamaril www.rabong.com
Eric Gamalinda www.ericgamalinda.com
Asian American Writers' Workshop aaww.org


Artists (non-local)
Neal Oshima www.nealoshima.com
Martha Atienza marthaatienza.tk
Silverlens Gallery www.silverlensphoto.com
Claude Tayag claudetayag.net
Michael Bacol www.kulay-diwa.com/michael_bacol
Talaandig Soil Paintings (Bukidnon, Mindanao) www.facebook.com/pages/Talaandig-soil-paintings/164676080218380


Music (non-local)
Blue Scholars bluescholars.com
Up Dharma Down www.updharmadown.com
Terno Recordings ternorecordings.wordpress.com
Grace Nono www.gracenono.com
Popong Landero www.poponglandero.org
Joey Ayala www.joeyayala.com


Langauge & Culture
Filipino Arts & Music Ensemblewww.famenyc.org
Ugnayan Ng Mga Anak Ng Bayanwww.ugnayan.blogspot.com
Tahanan Bookswww.tahananbooks.com
The Filipino School of New York & New Jerseywww.filschool-nynj.org
Indio:Bravoindiohistorian.tumblr.com
Adarna Houseadarna.com.ph


News & Opinions
Photojournalist Luis Liwanagluisliwanag.asia
Philippine Center for Investigative Journalism pcij.org
The Philippine Inquirer www.inquirer.net
Manuel Quezon III www.quezon.ph
The Sassy Lawyer sassylawyer.com


Make a Difference
Gawad Kalingawww.gk1world.com
Hands on Manilawww.handsonmanila.org.ph


Clothing
BUSOG www.busogmeansfull.com
Dalaga NYC www.dalaganyc.com
MyBarong www.mybarong.com
PNOY Apparel www.pnoyapparel.com
Team Manila teammanila.com

We ask all CORE members to suggest links they see as useful resources to others and that are relevant to our mission and programming. Please send your ideas to website@core-nyc.org.